Black and White, Home

My First Attempt At Water Splash Photography

The way high shutter speeds can stop the time and freeze movements completely in a way our eyes aren’t capable of seeing has always been fascinating to me. Thus I have decided to try Water Splash Photography myself.

Because of the lack of professional studio equipment I had to set up the scene in the most simple way. As a light source I have used a desk lamp and as a background a blue sheet of paper was the best I could find. Although this primitive setup I was actually surprised at how well the pictures turned out.

Standard

Leave a Reply

