Misc

Welcome!

Hello stranger and welcome to my blog!

My name is Timon Wenger, I live in Switzerland and I’m an amateur photographer on a pretty basic level. Meaning I know most of the functions on my trusty Canon 70D, but I’m still not by any means capable of using all the functions properly to get the most out of the camera. Thus I created this blog, mostly to give myself some motivation to get better at taking photographs.

But if you somehow stumbled across this blog, you can maybe learn something or get some inspiration from my experiences in the world of photography. Also, feel free to contact me or leave a comment if you have any questions or suggestions.

Thank you for your visit and have a nice day!

Standard

Leave a Reply

